Painting Company Reviews Near Riverview

If you'd like to have the best painters in Riverview, Lakewood Ranch, Fish Hawk, Sun City Center, Bradenton, Anna Maria Island and surrounding areas paint your house, give Peacock Services Home Improvement a call today. We work hard to ensure that we exceed all customer expectations. With every painting project, we strive to be considered the best painters in Riverview, FL, and the surrounding area. But don't just take our word for it, read our house painting reviews below and see what our customers have to say.

reviewicon
07/08/2021

My condo is beautiful!!! Thank you



reviewicon
03/08/2021

Peacock Painting Services took our house from blah to voila! Work was executed to perfection and the job was completed on the promised timeline. So happy.



reviewiconConsistent Quality Work
01/25/2021

Nathan and the team were great. Very responsive and addressed my concerns along the way. Painted our entire home interior and repaired screen on our lanai. We initially wanted to go with the lowest bidder, but glad we didn't. You get what you pay for and we got our money's worth. Clean lines and great attention to detail. Will definitely hire again.


reviewiconBest of the Best
12/23/2020

Great job! I have had pressure cleaning/gutters, ceiling fan on lanai and painting bathroom and A++++++ on all jobs. I will call when ready for next project! Nathan and Ray ROCK!


reviewiconAmazing Service
12/08/2020

Nathan and his team did great work. Very professional!


reviewiconReliable Service
11/25/2020

Nate, Ray, and Alex were courteous and I felt comfortable with them being in my home. Alex suggested a change for the accent wall which hands down, better than my original style for the wall. (Ship lap hung vertically and horizontally). They never slowed down and stayed committed to the project. Definitely consider this company.


reviewiconGreat Communication
01/27/2021

On time great quality. Kept me in the loop


reviewiconExpert Advice
12/20/2020

Great job done and the expert recommended other services.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
05/17/2020

I hired Nathan and his crew for an interior painting job. Throughout the process, Nathan quickly responded to all questions and followed through with every that was agreed upon. Most importantly, Peacock services did an incredible job! Would highly recommend.


reviewiconQuality Paint Job
03/28/2020

Owner of Peacock was great! He constantly ensured the job was done correctly! Nathan and his crew were professional and completed and excellent job. I am extremely happy with their work!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
01/25/2020

The crew was very professional and finished ahead of schedule.


reviewiconBest of the Best
01/08/2020

I couldn't say enough good things. On time, courtesy, clean, pleasant to talk with. Nathan, Alex and Jamie are amazing men. Alex and Jamie did the painting and I will definitely use them again. They are a must to hire, you can't go wrong. Thank you Alex and Jamie. Thank you Nathan.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
12/20/2019

Nathan was incredible and his crew was first rate. I will definitely tell the neighborhood who to call for house painting.


reviewiconHonest and Dependable
12/19/2019

Everything on the job went as planned. The cost were discussed ahead of time . It was Great . It was a great experience.


reviewiconConsistent Quality Work
12/04/2019

Did a great job painting my house. Started and finished on time. Nathan and his employees were professional and friendly. I was right and I would hire him again. Thank You


reviewicon
11/19/2019

Great guys look forward to hiring them again.


reviewiconIncredible Services
11/19/2019

Willing to go beyond and offer help in other area.


reviewiconTimely Work
10/24/2019

The technician showed up at exactly the time I was told (not a four hour window that then never seem to get right). Completed the job efficiently and quickly. Reviewed work with me before he left and left me a card if I saw something later that I didn't like so that I could get in touch with him directly and not a customer service rep. Very satisfied with the results. Have and will continue to recommend to family and friends.


reviewiconFriendly and Professional
09/12/2019

Very friendly and professional crew. Great job. I would recommend them to anyone.


reviewiconBest Service
08/19/2019

Great service. I plan on using them again.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
06/25/2019

I recommend you use Peacock for all your interior and exterior house painting. Had my living room and dining rooms painted. That's the best my house has looked since I bought it. Love the flawless paint job. Great experience. Nathan was on time, friendly and super efficient. Had two coats on in a day. This is the only company I'm using from now on.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
02/13/2019

Nathan installed a barn door for us. He did a fantastic job. Thank you.


reviewicon
01/27/2021

Excellent work!!!


reviewiconFavorite Painter
10/23/2018

I have also hired Peacock Services for an additional job and have more planned for next year.


reviewiconProfessional Service
08/16/2018

Nathan was great, very professional. The house looks amazing.


reviewiconBest Painters
06/14/2018

A good job, well done. Attention to details.


reviewiconHigh Quality Work
05/21/2018

Another professional commented on the nice painting that Peacock Services had done for me. I continue to receive comments on the professional painting that was done. Very friendly and neat.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
05/17/2018

Perfectly happy with the service. Did what he said he was going to do. Didn't leave until work was complete.


Peacock Services Home Improvement can help you improve the look of your home at a fraction of the time that it would take you to do it yourself and at a very reasonable price. We'll work closely with you to understand the exact cost of painting your house right down to the smallest detail.

Get the best house painters in the Riverview, FL area, and choose Peacock Services Home Improvement for your next house painting project. We'll make it our goal to make you so happy with our work your review will be the next positive customer review that we feature. We'll be happy to give you a quote. Call us today at 941-799-9357, or request an estimate using our web form.